That the generation to come might know... (Ps 78:6)
Welcome to First Bilingual Baptist Church
9133 Mines Ave   •   Pico Rivera, CA 90660   •   (562) 942-7038


Our mission is to experience the fullness of Christ's love and express that love to our community for the glory of God.


We envision families in our community experiencing the healing and empowering truth of life in Christ.

Connect with us on Facebook




Services and Ministries 
Upcoming Events

Regular Sunday Morning Schedule
English Service - 9:00 a.m.
Spanish Service - 11:00 a.m.

Listen to our Sermons
Download our bulletin or other Resources
View What We Believe

Sunday Evening – 5:00 p.m.
On the first Sunday of each month we partake
of the
Lord's Supper. On most other Sundays,
we have 
Fellowship Groups for youth and adults
in English 
and Spanish. Childcare is provided.

Ministries
Learn more about our Family Life Groups.
Learn more about the Youth Ministry.

       Feb 13, Sat – FLG Leaders Meeting
Feb 13, Sat – Youth Flower Gram Work Day
Feb 14, Sun – No evening classes
Feb 25, Thur – Benevolence Box Distribution

Mar 6, Sun – Evening Lord's Supper
Mar 8, Tues – Golden Age Fellowship
Mar 21, Mon – FLG Break (2 weeks)
Mar 24, Thur – Benevolence Box Distribution
Mar 24, Thur – Evening Lord's Supper Service
Mar 25, Fri – Office Closes at 1pm
Mar 27, Sun – Easter Sunday, No evening classes
Mar 28, Mon – Office Closed (Easter holiday)

Apr 3, Sun – Evening Event (TBD)
Apr 4, Mon – FLGs Resume
Apr 12, Tues – Golden Age Fellowship
Apr 28, Thur – Benevolence Box Distribution

See Weekly Announcements for more information.